Further to our post about travelling to St Petersburg, Florida to appear on Forbes Living TV (http://lavigneorganics.com/forbes-living-features-lavigne-organic-skincare/)…

We have just received word that the LaVigne Organic Skincare segment will air on October 7th, 2014 on WeTV, nationwide in the US.

Air times are 7:00 AM ET & PT, 6:00 AM CT, 5:00 AM MT.

Now we’re just trying to determine how we’ll be able to watch here in Canada!

IMG_1014 2